Knowledgebase
Corporate logo lost after upgrade
Posted by John Villanueva on 25 June 2017 10:22 PM

After doing an upgrade, you might notice that your logo is missing from the web interface. 

This is normal. Logos and text label settings you have made to the web interface will not be migrated during the upgrade process (see Additional Notes at the bottom of "Upgrading" page in the documentation. )

You will have to add them back via:

Server > Settings > Web > Resources (or Settings > Web > Resources in v10.1 and above)

and

[edit domain] > Services > HTTP/S tab

(0 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako fusion